Top > Electrochemical Type Gas Sensors

产品展示

Electrochemical Type Gas Sensors

NAP-505

NAP-505 gas sensor is our standard type of electrochemical CO gas sensor for a CO detector for domestic use. Detection principle is quite the same as conventional one, but quite cheaper than conventional ones due to unique structure and renovated electrodes. NAP-505 has already been approved by UL. (UL2034 – Residential CO detectors)

详细

NAP-508

NAP-508 is a newly-developed CO gas sensors, the expected lifetime is 10 years in the actual circumstance. The appearance and structure is exactly the same as NAP-505, however this NAP-508 is applicable for home-electronics or fire alarm equipment.

详细

NE-HCHO

NE4-HCHO is a formaldehyde gas sensor, and is applicable for detecting and measuring formaldehyde generated from woody construction material or remained concentration after sterilization.Since it can detect even 0.5ppm of HCHO, it is applicable for various equipment. By adhering to industry standards for size and connection orientation, the NE4-HCHO can be retrofitted easily to existing product designs.

详细

NE-NH3

NE4-NH3 is very stable in normal circumstance for more than 6 months, and can detect ammonia with excellent accuracy without reduction of sensitivity. Additionally, since it is applicable in exceedingly low temperature, it is available for many applications. By adhering to industry standards for size and connection orientation, the NE4-NH3 can be retrofitted easily to existing product designs.

详细

首页 > 电化学式气体传感器

产品展示

电化学式气体传感器

NAP-505

NAP-505气体传感器是我们针对家用一氧化碳探测器的标准型电化学CO气体传感器。检测原理与传统的检测原理完全相同,但由于结构独特,电极更新,比传统的传感器便宜。NAP-505已通过UL认证。(UL2034–住宅CO探测器)

详细

NAP-508

NAP-508是一种新开发的检测一氧化碳的电化学气体传感器。在实际情况中,预期寿命是10年。它的外观和结构和NAP-505是完全一样的,然而NAP-508由于长达10年的使用寿命,适用于家用电子产品、消防报警设备等。

详细

NE-HCHO

NE4-HCHO是甲醛气体传感器,适用于探测和测量从木质建筑材料和杀菌后残留甲醛浓度的产生。由于它甚至能检测0.5ppm的甲醛,所以可以适用于各种设备。NE4-HCHO严格坚持尺寸和连接方向的行业标准,所以对现有产品设计的改型十分容易。

详细

NE-NH3

NE-NH3是工业用氨气传感器。在通常情况下,稳定性超过6个月,探测氨气有极好的精度并且不降低灵敏度。此外由于它适用于极低的温度,所以可用于许多的应用。NE-NH3严格坚持尺寸和连接方向的行业标准,所以对现有产品设计的改型十分容易。

详细