Top > Catalytic Type Gas Sensor

产品展示

Catalytic Type Gas Sensor

NAP-57A

NAP-57A is a new developed products based on NAP-56A. It can be used in combustible gas detectors in industrial and commercial applications, and has good detection sensitivity in HMDS and H2S toxic gas environment. Power consumption and pin location are same with 55A and 56A.

详细

NAP-52A

NAP-52A is a newly developed catalytic type gas sensor can detect C-H combustible gas. Power consumption and pin position are equivalent to the conventional model of our NAP-50A. NAP-52A has been imprvoed the resistance of silicone steam, and has performance of anti-alcohole steam interference as NAP-50A. However, its sensitivity of combustible gas detection is lower than NAP-50A.

详细

NAP-55A.66A

Low-power catalytic combustion gas sensor, which is mainly used in combustible gas alarm and portable gas leak detector.

详细

NAP-50A

NAP-50A is catalytic combustion gas sensor, which is characterized by small size, low-power, and high-speed response. The detectable gases include methane, propane, hydrogen, hydrocarbon, and etc. Moreover, NAP-50A also has extremely low sensitivity to alcohole to avoid false-alarm occured.

详细

2A,3A,100AM

2A is a general-purpose type gas sensor which has a wider range of application; it is mainly used for alarm. 3A refers to the model of general-purpose LP gas sensor.

详细

NAP-56A

NAP-56A is a small-size, low-power catalytic combustion gas sensor, which is the improved version of NAP-55A, and its sensitivity has been improved 15% compared with NAP-55A. Its shell and base are made from corrosion-resistant, high temperature resistant metal and bakelite, and it enjoys much longer service-life and mainly used in combustible gas alarm and portable gas leak detectors.

详细

首页 > 催化燃烧式气体传感器

产品展示

催化燃烧式气体传感器

NAP-57A

NAP-57A是一个基于56A研发出来的新品,可以用在工业及商业场合的可燃气体探测器上,它在HMDS和H2S等毒性气体环境下有良好的检测灵敏度,同时传感器的功耗和管脚位置与55A和56A是相同的。

详细

NAP-52A

NAP-52A是新研发的接触燃烧式气体传感器,能检测碳氢类可燃气体,该产品对电能的消耗和管脚的位置等同于我们的常规型号NAP-50A,经过改进的NAP-52A,抗有机硅蒸汽的能力有了提高,同时具有和NAP-50A相同的抗酒精蒸汽干扰的性能,但是对可燃气体探测灵敏度较NAP-50A低。

详细

NAP-55A.66A

低功耗的催化燃烧式气体传感器。主要用于可燃气体报警器和便携式燃气泄漏检测设备。

详细

NAP-50A

NAP-50A是催化燃烧式气体传感器. 体型小, 低功耗,高速应答。可探测气体包括甲烷,丙烷,氢气,碳化氢等.对酒精的敏感度极低,具有防误报功能。

详细

2A,3A,100AM

2A是通用型气体传感器型号,使用范围较广,主要用于报警器的使用。 3A是通用型LP气体传感器的型号。

详细

NAP-56A

NAP-56A是体积小,低功耗的催化燃烧式气体传感器。是NAP-55A的改进型,感度比NAP-55A增加15% 。外壳和底座采用耐腐蚀、耐高温的金属和胶木,使用寿命更长,主要用于可燃气体报警器和便携式燃气泄漏检测设备。

详细